Skip to main content
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: Wu-Tang: An American SagaPaused: Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Wu-Tang: An American Saga (2019)
Poster Image
Rated: 8.4 out of 10 with 10 votes.
In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 10 8.4 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Dennis Coles
TV Network:Hulu
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 23, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:10
Click the button below to register a free account and download the file
Leave a comment

DISCLAIMER: "We cannot guarantee the availability of this TV Series on an external site."

Wu-Tang: An American Saga - Season List:
Season 1