Skip to main content
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The MandalorianPaused: The Mandalorian
The Mandalorian (2019)
Poster Image
Rated: 7.6 out of 10 with 203 votes.
Set after the fall of the Empire and before the emergence of the First Order, we follow the travails of a lone gunfighter in the outer reaches of the galaxy far from the authority of the New Republic.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 8 7.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
The Mandalorian
TV Network:Disney+
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Nov 29, 2019
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:8
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure
Click the button below to register a free account and download the file
Leave a comment

DISCLAIMER: "We cannot guarantee the availability of this TV Series on an external site."

The Mandalorian - Season List:
Season 1