Skip to main content
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: My Little Pony: Friendship Is MagicPaused: My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic (2019)
Poster Image
Rated: 6.7 out of 10 with 104 votes.
"Get your muzzle out of those books and make some friends!" That's what Princess Celestia tells Twilight Sparkle. She may be the smartest unicorn in Equestria, but Twilight Sparkle gets an "incomplete" in friendship. There's more to life than learning magic, after all -- so she goes to Ponyville on a mission to make friends. There she meets five special ponies who take her on exciting adventures and teach her the most powerful magic of all ... the magic of friendship!
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 9Episodes: 221 6.7 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Twilight Sparkle (voice)
Pinkie Pie / Fluttershy (voice)
Rainbow Dash / Applejack (voice)
Rarity / Princess Luna / Granny Smith / Mrs. Cake (voice)
Spike / Mayor Mare (voice)
Apple Bloom (voice)
Sweetie Belle (voice)
Scootaloo (voice)
Princess Celestia / Cheerilee (voice)
Big McIntosh (voice)
Zecora (voice)
Diamond Tiara (voice)
Silver Spoon (voice) / Pinkie Pie (singing)
Mr. Cake (voice)
Twilight Sparkle (singing)
Rarity (singing)
TV Network:Hub Network, Discovery Family
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 19, 2019
Number of Seasons:9
Number of Episodes:221
Genres:Animation, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Family, Kids
Click the button below to register a free account and download the file
Leave a comment

DISCLAIMER: "We cannot guarantee the availability of this TV Series on an external site."

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic - Season List:
Season 0
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
Season 9